Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
Sample XML Data Packet Sample AIXM5 Data Packet NOTAM Number : FDC 4/3447 Download shapefiles
Issue Date : May 14, 2024 at 1158 UTC
Location : West Palm Beach, Florida near PALM BEACH VORTAC (PBI)
Beginning Date and Time : May 17, 2024 at 1330 UTC
Ending Date and Time : May 17, 2024 at 1530 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : Temporary flight restrictions for VIP Movement
Type : VIP
Replaced NOTAM(s) : N/A
Jump To:       Affected Areas
Operating Restrictions and Requirements
Other Information
Affected Area(s) Top
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the PALM BEACH VORTAC (PBI) 335 degree radial at 2.9 nautical miles. (Latitude: 26º43'25"N, Longitude: 80º06'43"W)
Radius: 1 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 1000 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
From May 17, 2024 at 1330 UTC (May 17, 2024 at 0930 EDT)
To May 17, 2024 at 1530 UTC (May 17, 2024 at 1130 EDT)
4/3447
 
Click for Sectional
NOTAM Text
Operating Restrictions and Requirements Top
No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).
Other Information: Top
ARTCC: ZMA - Miami Center
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.141
This site is informational in nature and is designed to assist pilots and aircrews for flight planning and familiarization. It may be used in conjunction with other pre-flight information sources needed to satisfy all the requirements of 14 CFR 91.103 and is not to be considered as a sole source of information to meet all pre-flight action. Due to system processing delays, recently entered notams may not be displayed
U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
1-866-TELL-FAA (1-866-835-5322)

Readers & Viewers

  •           


Web Policies

Government Sites

Contact Us