Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
zoom in zoom out zoom to contiguous united states zoom to alaska zoom to hawaii zoom to puerto rico zoom to caribbean

 

Select Center to zoom

Select State to zoom

Select Scale to zoom

Greatest Detail Least Detail

Map Layers

     
NOTAMs

Interstates

Centers

Rivers

 Political Boundaries






 


 


 


 

 Date  NOTAM  Facility   State   Type  Description  Zoom    
 12/19/2014  4/1429  ZOA  CA  SECURITY  Beale AFB, CA, Thursday, December 25, 2014 through Friday, December 26, 2014 Local    zoom to 4/1429  
 12/19/2014  4/1431  ZOA  CA  SECURITY  Beale AFB, CA, Friday, December 26, 2014 through Saturday, December 27, 2014 Local    zoom to 4/1431  
 12/19/2014  4/1424  ZOA  CA  SECURITY  Beale AFB, CA, Saturday, December 27, 2014 through Sunday, December 28, 2014 Local    zoom to 4/1424  
 12/19/2014  4/1423  ZOA  CA  SECURITY  Beale AFB, CA, Wednesday, December 24, 2014 through Thursday, December 25, 2014 Local    zoom to 4/1423  
 12/19/2014  4/1422  ZOA  CA  SECURITY  Beale AFB, CA, Tuesday, December 23, 2014 through Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Local    zoom to 4/1422  
 12/19/2014  4/1421  ZOA  CA  SECURITY  Beale AFB, CA, Monday, December 22, 2014 through Tuesday, December 23, 2014 Local    zoom to 4/1421  
 12/19/2014  4/1420  ZOA  CA  SECURITY  Beale AFB, CA, Sunday, December 21, 2014 through Monday, December 22, 2014 Local    zoom to 4/1420  
 12/15/2014  4/9291  ZLC  UT  SPACE OPERATIONS  44 MILES WEST OF OGDEN, UT, Tuesday, December 16, 2014 through Tuesday, December 23, 2014 UTC    zoom to 4/9291  
 12/13/2014  4/9022  ZOA  CA  SECURITY  Beale AFB, CA, Saturday, December 20, 2014 through Sunday, December 21, 2014 Local    zoom to 4/9022  
 10/27/2014  4/3621  FDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Monday, October 27, 2014 UTC   
 06/26/2013  3/3013  FDC  USA  SECURITY  Special Notice, USA   
 06/26/2013  3/2768  FDC  USA  SECURITY  Special Notice, USA   
 06/26/2013  3/2735  FDC  USA  SECURITY  Special Notice, USA   
 11/18/2010  0/8326  ZDC  USA  SECURITY  WASHINGTON DC, USA, Wednesday, December 01, 2010 UTC    zoom to 0/8326  
Federal Aviation Administration   |   800 Independence Avenue, SW   |   Washington DC, 20591