Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
zoom in zoom out zoom to contiguous united states zoom to alaska zoom to hawaii zoom to puerto rico zoom to caribbean

 

Select Center to zoom

Select State to zoom

Select Scale to zoom

Greatest Detail Least Detail

Map Layers

     
NOTAMs

Interstates

Centers

 Political Boundaries






 


 


 


 

 Date  NOTAM  Facility   State   Type  Description  Zoom    
 03/23/2017  7/9423  ZFW  TX  SECURITY  San Angelo, TX, Monday, March 27, 2017 through Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Local    zoom to 7/9423  
 03/23/2017  7/9424  ZFW  TX  SECURITY  San Angelo, TX, Tuesday, March 28, 2017 through Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Local    zoom to 7/9424  
 03/23/2017  7/9425  ZFW  TX  SECURITY  San Angelo, TX, Wednesday, March 29, 2017 through Thursday, March 30, 2017 Local    zoom to 7/9425  
 03/23/2017  7/9426  ZFW  TX  SECURITY  San Angelo, TX, Thursday, March 30, 2017 through Friday, March 31, 2017 Local    zoom to 7/9426  
 03/23/2017  7/9427  ZFW  TX  SECURITY  San Angelo, TX, Friday, March 31, 2017 through Saturday, April 01, 2017 Local    zoom to 7/9427  
 03/21/2017  7/7736  ZAB  AZ  SECURITY  Libby AAF, AZ, Sunday, March 26, 2017 Local    zoom to 7/7736  
 03/21/2017  7/7737  ZAB  AZ  SECURITY  Libby AAF, AZ, Friday, March 24, 2017 Local    zoom to 7/7737  
 03/21/2017  7/7738  ZAB  AZ  SECURITY  Libby AAF, AZ, Saturday, March 25, 2017 Local    zoom to 7/7738  
 03/20/2017  7/7054  ZAB  NM  HAZARDS  CLOVIS, NM, Monday, March 20, 2017 through Saturday, April 01, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/7054  
 03/16/2017  7/6132  ZLA  CA  AIR SHOWS/SPORTS  Lancaster, CA, Wednesday, March 22, 2017 through Sunday, March 26, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/6132  
 03/16/2017  7/5882  ZFW  TX  SECURITY  San Angelo, TX, Friday, March 24, 2017 through Saturday, March 25, 2017 Local    zoom to 7/5882  
 03/16/2017  7/5883  ZFW  TX  SECURITY  San Angelo, TX, Thursday, March 23, 2017 through Thursday, March 23, 2017 Local    zoom to 7/5883  
 02/14/2017  7/4066  ZHU  TX  HAZARDS  CORPUS CHRISTI, TX, Monday, February 27, 2017 through Friday, March 24, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/4066  
 10/12/2016  6/7215  ZDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Wednesday, October 12, 2016 UTC    zoom to 6/7215  
 10/12/2016  6/7201  ZDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Wednesday, October 12, 2016 UTC    zoom to 6/7201  
 10/12/2016  6/7196  ZDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Wednesday, October 12, 2016 UTC    zoom to 6/7196  
 10/27/2014  4/3635  ZLA  CA  SECURITY  DISNEYLAND THEME PARK, ANAHEIM, CA, Monday, October 27, 2014 UTC    zoom to 4/3635  
 10/27/2014  4/3621  FDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Monday, October 27, 2014 UTC   
Federal Aviation Administration   |   800 Independence Avenue, SW   |   Washington DC, 20591