Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
zoom in zoom out zoom to contiguous united states zoom to alaska zoom to hawaii zoom to puerto rico zoom to caribbean

 

Select Center to zoom

Select State to zoom

Select Scale to zoom

Greatest Detail Least Detail

Map Layers

     
NOTAMs

Interstates

Centers

 Political Boundaries






 


 


 


 

 Date  NOTAM  Facility   State   Type  Description  Zoom    
 07/25/2017  7/6959  ZSE  CA  HAZARDS  20 NM E OF TULELAKE, CA, Tuesday, July 25, 2017 through Monday, September 25, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/6959  
 07/25/2017  7/6811  ZOA  NV  HAZARDS  8NM SE OF GARDNERVILLE, NV, Tuesday, July 25, 2017 through Friday, August 25, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/6811  
 07/25/2017  7/6788  ZLC  NV  HAZARDS  22NM NW OF TUSCARORA, NV, Tuesday, July 25, 2017 through Friday, August 25, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/6788  
 07/25/2017  7/6553  ZLC  OR  HAZARDS  22NM SE OF ROME, OR, Tuesday, July 25, 2017 through Friday, September 01, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/6553  
 07/25/2017  7/6414  ZSE  OR  HAZARDS  15 NM E OF DETROIT, OR, Tuesday, July 25, 2017 through Friday, September 01, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/6414  
 07/25/2017  7/6110  ZLC  MT  HAZARDS  25NM SE HAMILTON, MT, Tuesday, July 25, 2017 through Thursday, September 21, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/6110  
 07/25/2017  7/6108  ZLC  MT  HAZARDS  30NM W JORDAN, MT, Tuesday, July 25, 2017 through Friday, August 25, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/6108  
 07/25/2017  7/6104  ZLC  NV  HAZARDS  45 NM NW OF WINNEMUCCA, NV, Tuesday, July 25, 2017 through Friday, August 25, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/6104  
 07/25/2017  7/6094  ZDV  WY  HAZARDS  45NM N GILLETTE, WY, Tuesday, July 25, 2017 through Friday, August 25, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/6094  
 07/25/2017  7/6090  ZSE  WA  HAZARDS  6 NM N-NE OF HUNTERS, WA, Tuesday, July 25, 2017 through Friday, September 01, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/6090  
 07/24/2017  7/5975  ZLC  OR  HAZARDS  8 MILES SOUTH OF FIELDS, OR, Monday, July 24, 2017 through Friday, September 01, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5975  
 07/24/2017  7/5801  ZSE  WA  AIR SHOWS/SPORTS  Seattle, Pasco, WA, Friday, July 28, 2017 through Sunday, July 30, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5801  
 07/24/2017  7/5800  ZSE  WA  AIR SHOWS/SPORTS  Seattle, Pasco, WA, Friday, July 28, 2017 through Sunday, July 30, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5800  
 07/24/2017  7/5594  ZLC  MT  HAZARDS  19NM NE MISSOULA, MT, Monday, July 24, 2017 through Thursday, August 24, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5594  
 07/24/2017  7/5589  ZSE  WA  HAZARDS  28 NM NORTHWEST OF WINTHROP, WA, Monday, July 24, 2017 through Friday, September 01, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5589  
 07/24/2017  7/5582  ZLC  ID  HAZARDS  HAILEY, ID, Monday, July 24, 2017 through Thursday, August 24, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5582  
 07/23/2017  7/5509  ZLC  MT  HAZARDS  24NM W MISSOULA, MT, Sunday, July 23, 2017 through Wednesday, August 23, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5509  
 07/22/2017  7/5401  ZLC  ID  HAZARDS  30NM EAST OF MCCALL, ID, Sunday, July 23, 2017 through Sunday, October 01, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5401  
 07/22/2017  7/5269  ZLC  MT  HAZARDS  11NM SW CLINTON, MT, Saturday, July 22, 2017 through Tuesday, August 22, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5269  
 07/22/2017  7/5268  ZSE  ID  HAZARDS  25NM W GRANGEVILLE, ID, Saturday, July 22, 2017 through Tuesday, August 22, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5268  
 07/22/2017  7/5253  ZLC  MT  HAZARDS  38 NM NW HELENA, MT, Saturday, July 22, 2017 through Tuesday, August 22, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5253  
 07/20/2017  7/4499  ZOA  CA  SECURITY  Beale AFB, CA, Sunday, July 23, 2017 through Sunday, July 30, 2017 Local    zoom to 7/4499  
 07/20/2017  7/4453  ZSE  WA  AIR SHOWS/SPORTS  Seattle, Spokane, WA, Thursday, July 27, 2017 through Sunday, July 30, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/4453  
 07/20/2017  7/4319  FDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Thursday, July 20, 2017 UTC   
 07/20/2017  7/4150  ZMP  ND  SECURITY  Grand Forks AFB, ND, Sunday, July 23, 2017 through Saturday, July 29, 2017 Local    zoom to 7/4150  
 07/20/2017  7/3866  ZOA  CA  HAZARDS  10NM SW OF MT BULLION, CA, Thursday, July 20, 2017 through Wednesday, September 20, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/3866  
 07/20/2017  7/3839  ZLC  WY  HAZARDS  29 NM SW OF CODY, WY, Thursday, July 20, 2017 through Wednesday, September 20, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/3839  
 07/19/2017  7/3391  ZLC  MT  HAZARDS  9 NM SW OF LOLO, MT, Wednesday, July 19, 2017 through Tuesday, September 19, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/3391  
 07/19/2017  7/3336  ZLC  MT  HAZARDS  9 NM SE OF SUPERIOR, MT, Wednesday, July 19, 2017 through Tuesday, September 19, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/3336  
 07/18/2017  7/2760  ZSE  WA  HAZARDS  8 MILES NE OF IONE, WA, Tuesday, July 18, 2017 through Friday, September 01, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/2760  
 07/17/2017  7/2355  ZDV  WY  AIR SHOWS/SPORTS  Cheyenne, WY, Monday, July 24, 2017 through Wednesday, July 26, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/2355  
 07/15/2017  7/1351  ZSE  OR  HAZARDS  15NM W OF SELMA, OR, Saturday, July 15, 2017 through Friday, September 01, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/1351  
 07/04/2017  7/4610  ZDV  WY  HAZARDS  28NM WEST OF LARAMIE, WY, Tuesday, July 04, 2017 through Thursday, August 03, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/4610  
 04/07/2017  7/7282  FDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Friday, April 14, 2017 through Saturday, April 13, 2019 UTC   
 10/12/2016  6/7215  ZDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Wednesday, October 12, 2016 UTC    zoom to 6/7215  
 10/12/2016  6/7201  ZDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Wednesday, October 12, 2016 UTC    zoom to 6/7201  
 10/12/2016  6/7196  ZDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Wednesday, October 12, 2016 UTC    zoom to 6/7196  
Federal Aviation Administration   |   800 Independence Avenue, SW   |   Washington DC, 20591