Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  

Center GO
State GO
Type GO
WED, 27 OCT 2021 22:51 UTC
Reset Filter Reset Filter
Click column headings to sort data.
Date NOTAM Facility State Type Description Zoom
10/27/2014 4/3635 ZLA CA SECURITY DISNEYLAND THEME PARK, ANAHEIM, CA, Monday, October 27, 2014 UTC zoom to 4/3635
09/25/2021 1/3109 ZLA CA HAZARDS 2NM EAST OF SPRINGVILE, CA, Saturday, September 25, 2021 through Sunday, October 31, 2021 UTC zoom to 1/3109
09/25/2021 1/3128 ZOA CA HAZARDS 2NM EAST OF SPRINGVILE, CA, Saturday, September 25, 2021 through Sunday, October 31, 2021 UTC zoom to 1/3128
10/09/2021 1/1889 ZOA CA HAZARDS 37NM E OF FRESNO, CA, Saturday, October 09, 2021 through Tuesday, November 30, 2021 UTC zoom to 1/1889
10/09/2021 1/1892 ZLA CA HAZARDS 37NM E OF FRESNO, CA, Saturday, October 09, 2021 through Tuesday, November 30, 2021 UTC zoom to 1/1892
10/19/2021 1/5248 ZLA CA HAZARDS GAVIOTA, CA, Tuesday, October 19, 2021 through Sunday, December 19, 2021 UTC zoom to 1/5248
10/21/2021 1/6160 ZOA CA AIR SHOWS/SPORTS SALINAS, CA, Thursday, October 28, 2021 through Sunday, October 31, 2021 Local zoom to 1/6160
10/21/2021 1/6366 ZOA CA SECURITY Beale AFB, CA, Sunday, October 24, 2021 through Sunday, October 31, 2021 Local zoom to 1/6366
10/22/2021 1/6547 ZLA CA SECURITY Coyote Wells, CA, Sunday, October 24, 2021 through Saturday, October 30, 2021 Local zoom to 1/6547
10/22/2021 1/6548 ZLA CA SECURITY Calexico, CA, Sunday, October 24, 2021 through Saturday, October 30, 2021 Local zoom to 1/6548
10/22/2021 1/6810 ZLA CA SECURITY LOS ANGELES, CA, Monday, October 25, 2021 through Friday, October 29, 2021 Local zoom to 1/6810
This site is informational in nature and is designed to assist pilots and aircrews for flight planning and familiarization. It may be used in conjunction with other pre-flight information sources needed to satisfy all the requirements of 14 CFR 91.103 and is not to be considered as a sole source of information to meet all pre-flight action. Due to system processing delays, recently entered notams may not be displayed
Total Records: 11
U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
1-866-TELL-FAA (1-866-835-5322)

Readers & Viewers

  •           


Web Policies

Government Sites

Contact Us