Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
Sample XML Data Packet Sample AIXM5 Data Packet NOTAM Number : FDC 9/6803 Download shapefiles
Issue Date : May 14, 2019 at 1140 UTC
Location : EAU CLAIRE, Wisconsin
Beginning Date and Time : May 16, 2019 at 1630 UTC
Ending Date and Time : May 16, 2019 at 2015 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : Temporary flight restrictions for VIP Movement
Type : VIP
Replaced NOTAM(s) : N/A
Jump To:       Affected Areas
Operating Restrictions and Requirements
Other Information
Affected Area(s) Top
Area A
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the EAU CLAIRE VORTAC (EAU) 183 degree radial at 1.9 nautical miles. (Latitude: 44º51'57"N, Longitude: 91º29'03"W)
Radius: 3 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 2999 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
From May 16, 2019 at 1630 UTC (May 16, 2019 at 1130 CDT)
To May 16, 2019 at 1745 UTC (May 16, 2019 at 1245 CDT)
Area B
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the EAU CLAIRE VORTAC (EAU) 148 degree radial at 7.2 nautical miles. (Latitude: 44º47'29"N, Longitude: 91º23'55"W)
Radius: 3 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 2999 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
From May 16, 2019 at 1700 UTC (May 16, 2019 at 1200 CDT)
To May 16, 2019 at 1915 UTC (May 16, 2019 at 1415 CDT)
Area C
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the EAU CLAIRE VORTAC (EAU) 183 degree radial at 1.9 nautical miles. (Latitude: 44º51'57"N, Longitude: 91º29'03"W)
Radius: 3 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 2999 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
From May 16, 2019 at 1830 UTC (May 16, 2019 at 1330 CDT)
To May 16, 2019 at 2015 UTC (May 16, 2019 at 1515 CDT)
9/6803
 
Click for Sectional
NOTAM Text
Operating Restrictions and Requirements Top
No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).
Except the flight operations listed below:

  1. AIRCRAFT ARRIVING OR DEPARTING KEAU AIRPORT.

  2. LAW ENFORCEMENT, FIREFIGHTING, AND MEDEVAC/AIR AMBULANCE FLIGHTS ON ACTIVE MISSIONS.

  3. AIRCRAFT OPERATIONS NECESSITATED FOR SAFETY OR EMERGENCY REASONS.

  4. ALL AIRCRAFT APPROVED TO OPERATE WITHIN THE TFR MUST BE SQUAWKING AN ATC DISCRETE CODE AT ALL TIMES WHILE IN THE TFR AND MUST REMAIN IN TWO-WAY RADIO COMMUNICATIONS WITH ATC.

Other Information: Top
ARTCC: ZMP - Minneapolis Center
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.141
Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.
U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
1-866-TELL-FAA (1-866-835-5322)

Readers & Viewers

  •           


Web Policies

Government Sites

Contact Us