Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
Sample XML Data Packet Sample AIXM5 Data Packet NOTAM Number : FDC 9/5151 Download shapefiles
Issue Date : October 12, 2019 at 2038 UTC
Location : Gallup, New Mexico
Beginning Date and Time : October 17, 2019 at 1245 UTC
Ending Date and Time : October 17, 2019 at 1400 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : Temporary flight restrictions for Special Security Reasons
Type : Security
Replaced NOTAM(s) : N/A
Pilots May Contact : Albuquerque (ZAB) ARTCC, 505-856-4500
Jump To:       Affected Areas
Operating Restrictions and Requirements
Other Information
Affected Area(s) Top
Airspace Definition:
Region bounded by:
Latitude: Longitude: FRD:
From: 35º25'51"N 108º30'09"W GUP084018.3
To: 35º22'44"N 108º30'11"W GUP094019
To: 35º22'44"N 108º34'41"W GUP098015.6
To: 35º22'56"N 108º34'41"W GUP097015.5
To: 35º25'51"N 108º30'09"W GUP084018.3
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 20000 feet MSL
Effective Date(s):
From October 17, 2019 at 1245 UTC (October 17, 2019 at 0645 MDT)
To October 17, 2019 at 1400 UTC (October 17, 2019 at 0800 MDT)
9/5151
 
Click for Sectional
NOTAM Text
Operating Restrictions and Requirements Top
No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).
Other Information: Top
ARTCC: ZAB - Albuquerque Center
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 99.7
Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.
U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
1-866-TELL-FAA (1-866-835-5322)

Readers & Viewers

  •           


Web Policies

Government Sites

Contact Us