Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
Sample XML Data Packet Sample AIXM5 Data Packet NOTAM Number : FDC 9/2292 Download shapefiles
Issue Date : May 23, 2019 at 0129 UTC
Location : March AFB, California near PARADISE VORTAC (PDZ)
Beginning Date and Time : May 23, 2019 at 0600 UTC
Ending Date and Time : June 01, 2019 at 1400 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : Temporary flight restrictions for Special Security Reasons
Type : Security
Replaced NOTAM(s) : N/A
Jump To:       Affected Areas
Operating Restrictions and Requirements
Other Information
Affected Area(s) Top
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the PARADISE VORTAC (PDZ) 082 degree radial at 12.8 nautical miles. (Latitude: 33º53'29"N, Longitude: 117º16'32"W)
Radius: 0.3 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 3000 feet MSL
Effective Date(s):
From May 23, 2019 at 0600 UTC (May 22, 2019 at 2300 PDT)
To June 01, 2019 at 1400 UTC (June 01, 2019 at 0700 PDT)
9/2292
 
Click for Sectional
NOTAM Text
Operating Restrictions and Requirements Top
No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).
Except as specified below and/or unless authorized by March ARB ATC:

This TFR is in effect daily from 0600-1400 UTC.

Other Information: Top
ARTCC: ZLA - Los Angeles Center
Point of Contact: March ARB
Telephone 951-655-3198
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 99.7
Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.
U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
1-866-TELL-FAA (1-866-835-5322)

Readers & Viewers

  •           


Web Policies

Government Sites

Contact Us