Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
Sample XML Data Packet Sample AIXM5 Data Packet NOTAM Number : FDC 9/0734 Download shapefiles
Issue Date : December 02, 2019 at 1656 UTC
Location : ALMOGORDO, New Mexico
Beginning Date and Time : December 04, 2019 at 1515 UTC
Ending Date and Time : December 04, 2019 at 1700 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : Temporary flight restrictions for Special Security Reasons
Type : Security
Replaced NOTAM(s) : N/A
Pilots May Contact : ALBUQUERQUE (ZAB) ARTCC, 505-856-4500
Jump To:       Affected Areas
Operating Restrictions and Requirements
Other Information
Affected Area(s) Top
Airspace Definition:
Region bounded by:
Latitude: Longitude: FRD:
From: 34º20'00"N 106º42'00"W ONM080006
To: 34º15'45"N 106º42'00"W ONM114007.5
To: 34º16'40"N 106º24'00"W ONM087021.2
To: 34º20'00"N 106º24'00"W ONM078020.9
To: 34º20'00"N 106º42'00"W ONM080006
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 60000 feet MSL
Effective Date(s):
From December 04, 2019 at 1515 UTC (December 04, 2019 at 0815 MST)
To December 04, 2019 at 1700 UTC (December 04, 2019 at 1000 MST)
9/0734
 
Click for Sectional
NOTAM Text
Operating Restrictions and Requirements Top
No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).
Other Information: Top
ARTCC: ZAB - Albuquerque Center
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 99.7
Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.
U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
1-866-TELL-FAA (1-866-835-5322)

Readers & Viewers

  •           


Web Policies

Government Sites

Contact Us