Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
Sample XML Data Packet Sample AIXM5 Data Packet NOTAM Number : FDC 4/7880 Download shapefiles
Issue Date : July 08, 2024 at 1304 UTC
Location : SACRAMENTO, California near MC CLELLAN VOR/DME (MCC)
Beginning Date and Time : July 11, 2024 at 1930 UTC
Ending Date and Time : July 15, 2024 at 0500 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : DUE TO AEROBATIC DEMONSTRATIONS FOR THE CALIFORNIA CAPITAL AIRSHOW
Type : Airshow
Replaced NOTAM(s) : N/A
Pilots May Contact : NORCAL (NCT) TRACON, 916-366-4080
Jump To:       Affected Areas
Operating Restrictions and Requirements
Other Information
Affected Area(s) Top
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the MC CLELLAN VOR/DME (MCC) 127 degree radial at 8.4 nautical miles. (Latitude: 38º33'14"N, Longitude: 121º17'52"W)
Radius: 5 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 16000 feet MSL
Effective Date(s):
From July 11, 2024 at 1930 UTC (July 11, 2024 at 1230 PDT)
To July 11, 2024 at 2200 UTC (July 11, 2024 at 1500 PDT)
From July 12, 2024 at 2000 UTC (July 12, 2024 at 1300 PDT)
To July 13, 2024 at 0430 UTC (July 12, 2024 at 2130 PDT)
From July 14, 2024 at 0000 UTC (July 13, 2024 at 1700 PDT)
To July 14, 2024 at 0500 UTC (July 13, 2024 at 2200 PDT)
From July 15, 2024 at 0000 UTC (July 14, 2024 at 1700 PDT)
To July 15, 2024 at 0500 UTC (July 14, 2024 at 2200 PDT)
4/7880
 
Click for Sectional
NOTAM Text
Operating Restrictions and Requirements Top
No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).
UNLESS AUTH BY ATC.

Other Information: Top
ARTCC: ZOA - Oakland Center
Point of Contact: JIM CRUM
Telephone 229-834-2599
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.145
This site is informational in nature and is designed to assist pilots and aircrews for flight planning and familiarization. It may be used in conjunction with other pre-flight information sources needed to satisfy all the requirements of 14 CFR 91.103 and is not to be considered as a sole source of information to meet all pre-flight action. Due to system processing delays, recently entered notams may not be displayed
U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
1-866-TELL-FAA (1-866-835-5322)

Readers & Viewers

  •           


Web Policies

Government Sites

Contact Us