Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
Sample XML Data Packet Sample AIXM5 Data Packet NOTAM Number : FDC 4/4034 Download shapefiles
Issue Date : March 29, 2024 at 1306 UTC
Location : BULLHEAD CITY, Arizona near NEEDLES VORTAC (EED)
Beginning Date and Time : April 05, 2024 at 2000 UTC
Ending Date and Time : April 06, 2024 at 2300 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : DUE TO AEROBATIC DEMONSTRATIONS AT LAUGHLIN BULLHEAD INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.
Type : Airshow
Replaced NOTAM(s) : N/A
Pilots May Contact : LOS ANGELES (ZLA) ARTCC, 661-575-2022
Jump To:       Affected Areas
Operating Restrictions and Requirements
Other Information
Affected Area(s) Top
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the NEEDLES VORTAC (EED) 335 degree radial at 23.9 nautical miles. (Latitude: 35º09'32"N, Longitude: 114º33'37"W)
Radius: 5 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 10000 feet MSL
Effective Date(s):
From April 05, 2024 at 2000 UTC (April 05, 2024 at 1300 MST)
To April 05, 2024 at 2230 UTC (April 05, 2024 at 1530 MST)
From April 06, 2024 at 1900 UTC (April 06, 2024 at 1200 MST)
To April 06, 2024 at 2300 UTC (April 06, 2024 at 1600 MST)
4/4034
 
Click for Sectional
NOTAM Text
Operating Restrictions and Requirements Top
No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).
UNLESS AUTH BY ATC.

Other Information: Top
ARTCC: ZLA - Los Angeles Center
Point of Contact: JIM CRUM
Telephone 229-834-2599
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.145
This site is informational in nature and is designed to assist pilots and aircrews for flight planning and familiarization. It may be used in conjunction with other pre-flight information sources needed to satisfy all the requirements of 14 CFR 91.103 and is not to be considered as a sole source of information to meet all pre-flight action. Due to system processing delays, recently entered notams may not be displayed
U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
1-866-TELL-FAA (1-866-835-5322)

Readers & Viewers

  •           


Web Policies

Government Sites

Contact Us