Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
Sample XML Data Packet Sample AIXM5 Data Packet NOTAM Number : FDC 2/6291 Download shapefiles
Issue Date : September 30, 2022 at 1346 UTC
Location : San Francisco, California near SAUSALITO VOR/DME (SAU)
Beginning Date and Time : October 06, 2022 at 2000 UTC
Ending Date and Time : October 09, 2022 at 2359 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : DUE TO AEROBATIC AIRCRAFT OPERATIONS DURING THE 2022 FLEET WEEK AIR SHOW
Type : Airshow
Replaced NOTAM(s) : N/A
Pilots May Contact : NORCAL (NCT) TRACON, 916-366-4080
Jump To:       Affected Areas
Operating Restrictions and Requirements
Other Information
Affected Area(s) Top
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the SAUSALITO VOR/DME (SAU) 100 degree radial at 5.1 nautical miles. (Latitude: 37º49'00"N, Longitude: 122º25'36"W)
Radius: 5 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 15000 feet MSL
Effective Date(s):
From October 06, 2022 at 2000 UTC (October 06, 2022 at 1300 PDT)
To October 07, 2022 at 0100 UTC (October 06, 2022 at 1800 PDT)
From October 07, 2022 at 1800 UTC (October 07, 2022 at 1100 PDT)
To October 07, 2022 at 2359 UTC (October 07, 2022 at 1659 PDT)
From October 08, 2022 at 1800 UTC (October 08, 2022 at 1100 PDT)
To October 08, 2022 at 2359 UTC (October 08, 2022 at 1659 PDT)
From October 09, 2022 at 1800 UTC (October 09, 2022 at 1100 PDT)
To October 09, 2022 at 2359 UTC (October 09, 2022 at 1659 PDT)
2/6291
 
Click for Sectional
NOTAM Text
Operating Restrictions and Requirements Top
No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).
UNLESS AUTH BY ATC.

Other Information: Top
ARTCC: ZOA - Oakland Center
Point of Contact: Donna Flynn
Telephone 604-309-9043
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.145
This site is informational in nature and is designed to assist pilots and aircrews for flight planning and familiarization. It may be used in conjunction with other pre-flight information sources needed to satisfy all the requirements of 14 CFR 91.103 and is not to be considered as a sole source of information to meet all pre-flight action. Due to system processing delays, recently entered notams may not be displayed
U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
1-866-TELL-FAA (1-866-835-5322)

Readers & Viewers

  •           


Web Policies

Government Sites

Contact Us