Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
Sample XML Data Packet Sample AIXM5 Data Packet NOTAM Number : FDC 2/2155 Download shapefiles
Issue Date : September 23, 2022 at 1336 UTC
Location : SACRAMENTO, California near MC CLELLAN VOR/DME (MCC)
Beginning Date and Time : September 30, 2022 at 2000 UTC
Ending Date and Time : October 02, 2022 at 2359 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : DUE to AEROBATIC DEMONSTRATIONS FOR THE CALIFORNIA CAPITAL AIRSHOW
Type : Airshow
Replaced NOTAM(s) : N/A
Pilots May Contact : NORCAL (NCT) TRACON, 916-366-4080
Jump To:       Affected Areas
Operating Restrictions and Requirements
Other Information
Affected Area(s) Top
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the MC CLELLAN VOR/DME (MCC) 127 degree radial at 8.4 nautical miles. (Latitude: 38º33'14"N, Longitude: 121º17'53"W)
Radius: 5 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 16000 feet MSL
Effective Date(s):
From September 30, 2022 at 2000 UTC (September 30, 2022 at 1300 PDT)
To October 01, 2022 at 0200 UTC (September 30, 2022 at 1900 PDT)
From October 01, 2022 at 1830 UTC (October 01, 2022 at 1130 PDT)
To October 01, 2022 at 2359 UTC (October 01, 2022 at 1659 PDT)
From October 02, 2022 at 1830 UTC (October 02, 2022 at 1130 PDT)
To October 02, 2022 at 2359 UTC (October 02, 2022 at 1659 PDT)
2/2155
 
Click for Sectional
NOTAM Text
Operating Restrictions and Requirements Top
No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).
UNLESS AUTH BY ATC.

Other Information: Top
ARTCC: ZOA - Oakland Center
Point of Contact: RALPH ROYCE
Telephone 713-408-0633
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.145
This site is informational in nature and is designed to assist pilots and aircrews for flight planning and familiarization. It may be used in conjunction with other pre-flight information sources needed to satisfy all the requirements of 14 CFR 91.103 and is not to be considered as a sole source of information to meet all pre-flight action. Due to system processing delays, recently entered notams may not be displayed
U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
1-866-TELL-FAA (1-866-835-5322)

Readers & Viewers

  •           


Web Policies

Government Sites

Contact Us