Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
Sample XML Data Packet Sample AIXM5 Data Packet NOTAM Number : FDC 2/0747 Download shapefiles
Issue Date : June 17, 2022 at 1259 UTC
Location : KLAMATH FALLS, Oregon near KLAMATH FALLS VORTAC (LMT)
Beginning Date and Time : June 24, 2022 at 1930 UTC
Ending Date and Time : June 25, 2022 at 2300 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : DUE TO AEROBATIC DEMONSTRATIONS DURING THE SENTRY EAGLE AIRSHOW AT KINGSLEY FIELD.
Type : Airshow
Replaced NOTAM(s) : N/A
Pilots May Contact : SEATTLE (ZSE) ARTCC, 253-351-3520
Jump To:       Affected Areas
Operating Restrictions and Requirements
Other Information
Affected Area(s) Top
Airspace Definition:
Center: 42º09'22"N/121º43'59"W
Radius: 5 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 15000 feet MSL
Effective Date(s):
From June 24, 2022 at 1930 UTC (June 24, 2022 at 1230 PDT)
To June 24, 2022 at 2300 UTC (June 24, 2022 at 1600 PDT)
From June 25, 2022 at 1645 UTC (June 25, 2022 at 0945 PDT)
To June 25, 2022 at 1830 UTC (June 25, 2022 at 1130 PDT)
From June 25, 2022 at 1930 UTC (June 25, 2022 at 1230 PDT)
To June 25, 2022 at 2300 UTC (June 25, 2022 at 1600 PDT)
2/0747
 
Click for Sectional
NOTAM Text
Operating Restrictions and Requirements Top
No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).
UNLESS AUTH BY ATC.

Other Information: Top
ARTCC: ZSE - Seattle Center
Point of Contact: JIM GIBSON
Telephone 360-951-1454
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.145
This site is informational in nature and is designed to assist pilots and aircrews for flight planning and familiarization. It may be used in conjunction with other pre-flight information sources needed to satisfy all the requirements of 14 CFR 91.103 and is not to be considered as a sole source of information to meet all pre-flight action. Due to system processing delays, recently entered notams may not be displayed
U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
1-866-TELL-FAA (1-866-835-5322)

Readers & Viewers

  •           


Web Policies

Government Sites

Contact Us