Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
Sample XML Data Packet Sample AIXM5 Data Packet NOTAM Number : FDC 1/9672 Download shapefiles
Issue Date : September 01, 2021 at 1206 UTC
Location : OAKLAND, RENO, Nevada
Beginning Date and Time : September 12, 2021 at 1730 UTC
Ending Date and Time : September 20, 2021 at 0100 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : DUE TO HIGH SPEED AIRCRAFT OPERATION ON A CLOSED COURSE. UNLESS AUTHORIZED BY ATC
Type : Airshow
Replaced NOTAM(s) : N/A
Pilots May Contact : NORCAL (NCT) TRACON, 916-366-4080
Jump To:       Affected Areas
Operating Restrictions and Requirements
Other Information
Affected Area(s) Top
Area A
Airspace Definition:
Region bounded by:
Latitude: Longitude: FRD:
From: 39º45'00"N 120º00'00"W
To: 39º45'00"N 119º48'00"W
To: 39º43'26"N 119º48'00"W
To: 39º42'10"N 119º46'49"W
To: 39º37'36"N 119º46'50"W
To: 39º36'21"N 119º48'01"W
To: 39º36'00"N 119º48'00"W
To: 39º32'40"N 119º54'00"W
To: 39º34'00"N 120º00'00"W
To: 39º45'00"N 120º00'00"W
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 17999 feet MSL
Effective Date(s):
From September 12, 2021 at 1730 UTC (September 12, 2021 at 1030 MST)
To September 13, 2021 at 0100 UTC (September 12, 2021 at 1800 MST)
From September 13, 2021 at 1430 UTC (September 13, 2021 at 0730 MST)
To September 14, 2021 at 0100 UTC (September 13, 2021 at 1800 MST)
From September 14, 2021 at 1430 UTC (September 14, 2021 at 0730 MST)
To September 15, 2021 at 0100 UTC (September 14, 2021 at 1800 MST)
From September 15, 2021 at 1430 UTC (September 15, 2021 at 0730 MST)
To September 16, 2021 at 0100 UTC (September 15, 2021 at 1800 MST)
From September 16, 2021 at 1430 UTC (September 16, 2021 at 0730 MST)
To September 17, 2021 at 0100 UTC (September 16, 2021 at 1800 MST)
From September 17, 2021 at 1430 UTC (September 17, 2021 at 0730 MST)
To September 18, 2021 at 0100 UTC (September 17, 2021 at 1800 MST)
From September 18, 2021 at 1430 UTC (September 18, 2021 at 0730 MST)
To September 19, 2021 at 0100 UTC (September 18, 2021 at 1800 MST)
From September 19, 2021 at 1430 UTC (September 19, 2021 at 0730 MST)
To September 20, 2021 at 0100 UTC (September 19, 2021 at 1800 MST)
Area B
Airspace Definition:
Region bounded by:
Latitude: Longitude: FRD:
From: 39º43'26"N 119º48'00"W
Clockwise on a 5 NM ARC Centered on: 39º39'55"N 119º52'36"W
To: 39º36'24"N 119º48'00"W
To: 39º43'26"N 119º48'00"W
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 17999 feet MSL
Effective Date(s):
From September 16, 2021 at 1900 UTC (September 16, 2021 at 1200 MST)
To September 17, 2021 at 0100 UTC (September 16, 2021 at 1800 MST)
From September 17, 2021 at 1700 UTC (September 17, 2021 at 1000 MST)
To September 18, 2021 at 0100 UTC (September 17, 2021 at 1800 MST)
From September 18, 2021 at 1900 UTC (September 18, 2021 at 1200 MST)
To September 19, 2021 at 0100 UTC (September 18, 2021 at 1800 MST)
From September 19, 2021 at 1900 UTC (September 19, 2021 at 1200 MST)
To September 20, 2021 at 0100 UTC (September 19, 2021 at 1800 MST)
1/9672
 
Click for Sectional
NOTAM Text
Operating Restrictions and Requirements Top
No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).
UNLESS AUTH BY ATC.

Other Information: Top
ARTCC: ZOA - Oakland Center
Point of Contact: RACE CONTROL SUPERVISOR
Telephone 775-328-6589
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.145
This site is informational in nature and is designed to assist pilots and aircrews for flight planning and familiarization. It may be used in conjunction with other pre-flight information sources needed to satisfy all the requirements of 14 CFR 91.103 and is not to be considered as a sole source of information to meet all pre-flight action. Due to system processing delays, recently entered notams may not be displayed
U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
1-866-TELL-FAA (1-866-835-5322)

Readers & Viewers

  •           


Web Policies

Government Sites

Contact Us