Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
Sample XML Data Packet Sample AIXM5 Data Packet NOTAM Number : FDC 1/9462 Download shapefiles
Issue Date : September 16, 2021 at 1235 UTC
Location : SACRAMENTO, California near MC CLELLAN VOR/DME (MCC)
Beginning Date and Time : September 23, 2021 at 1800 UTC
Ending Date and Time : September 27, 2021 at 0100 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : DUE TO AEROBATIC DEMONSTRATIONS IN SUPPORT OF THE CALIFORNIA CAPITAL AIRSHOW.
Type : Airshow
Replaced NOTAM(s) : N/A
Pilots May Contact : NORCAL (NCT) TRACON, 916-366-4080
Jump To:       Affected Areas
Operating Restrictions and Requirements
Other Information
Affected Area(s) Top
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the MC CLELLAN VOR/DME (MCC) 127 degree radial at 8.4 nautical miles. (Latitude: 38º33'14"N, Longitude: 121º17'53"W)
Radius: 7 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 16000 feet MSL
Effective Date(s):
From September 23, 2021 at 1800 UTC (September 23, 2021 at 1100 PDT)
To September 24, 2021 at 0100 UTC (September 23, 2021 at 1800 PDT)
From September 24, 2021 at 1730 UTC (September 24, 2021 at 1030 PDT)
To September 24, 2021 at 1830 UTC (September 24, 2021 at 1130 PDT)
From September 24, 2021 at 2000 UTC (September 24, 2021 at 1300 PDT)
To September 25, 2021 at 0230 UTC (September 24, 2021 at 1930 PDT)
From September 25, 2021 at 1800 UTC (September 25, 2021 at 1100 PDT)
To September 26, 2021 at 0100 UTC (September 25, 2021 at 1800 PDT)
From September 26, 2021 at 1800 UTC (September 26, 2021 at 1100 PDT)
To September 27, 2021 at 0100 UTC (September 26, 2021 at 1800 PDT)
1/9462
 
Click for Sectional
NOTAM Text
Operating Restrictions and Requirements Top
No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).
UNLESS AUTH BY ATC.

Other Information: Top
ARTCC: ZOA - Oakland Center
Point of Contact: RALPH ROYCE
Telephone 713-408-0633
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.145
This site is informational in nature and is designed to assist pilots and aircrews for flight planning and familiarization. It may be used in conjunction with other pre-flight information sources needed to satisfy all the requirements of 14 CFR 91.103 and is not to be considered as a sole source of information to meet all pre-flight action. Due to system processing delays, recently entered notams may not be displayed
U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
1-866-TELL-FAA (1-866-835-5322)

Readers & Viewers

  •           


Web Policies

Government Sites

Contact Us