Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
Sample XML Data Packet Sample AIXM5 Data Packet NOTAM Number : FDC 1/8420 Download shapefiles
Issue Date : April 30, 2021 at 1921 UTC
Location : Melbourne, Florida near MELBOURNE VOR/DME (MLB)
Beginning Date and Time : May 13, 2021 at 1545 UTC
Ending Date and Time : May 16, 2021 at 2030 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : The Great FlorIda Airshow aerial demonstrations
Type : Airshow
Replaced NOTAM(s) : N/A
Pilots May Contact : MELBOURNE (MLB) ATCT, 321-768-1524
Jump To:       Affected Areas
Operating Restrictions and Requirements
Other Information
Affected Area(s) Top
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the MELBOURNE VOR/DME (MLB) 217 degree radial at 0.2 nautical miles. (Latitude: 28º06'10"N, Longitude: 80º38'13"W)
Radius: 5 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 15000 feet MSL
Effective Date(s):
From May 13, 2021 at 1545 UTC (May 13, 2021 at 1145 EDT)
To May 13, 2021 at 2030 UTC (May 13, 2021 at 1630 EDT)
From May 14, 2021 at 1530 UTC (May 14, 2021 at 1130 EDT)
To May 14, 2021 at 2030 UTC (May 14, 2021 at 1630 EDT)
From May 15, 2021 at 1530 UTC (May 15, 2021 at 1130 EDT)
To May 15, 2021 at 2030 UTC (May 15, 2021 at 1630 EDT)
From May 16, 2021 at 1530 UTC (May 16, 2021 at 1130 EDT)
To May 16, 2021 at 2030 UTC (May 16, 2021 at 1630 EDT)
1/8420
 
Click for Sectional
NOTAM Text
Operating Restrictions and Requirements Top
No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).
Unless authorized by ATC.

Other Information: Top
ARTCC: ZMA - Miami Center
Point of Contact: WAYNE BOGGS
Telephone 813-340-5623
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.145
This site is informational in nature and is designed to assist pilots and aircrews for flight planning and familiarization. It may be used in conjunction with other pre-flight information sources needed to satisfy all the requirements of 14 CFR 91.103 and is not to be considered as a sole source of information to meet all pre-flight action. Due to system processing delays, recently entered notams may not be displayed
U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
1-866-TELL-FAA (1-866-835-5322)

Readers & Viewers

  •           


Web Policies

Government Sites

Contact Us