Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
Sample XML Data Packet Sample AIXM5 Data Packet NOTAM Number : FDC 1/0442 Download shapefiles
Issue Date : October 07, 2021 at 1322 UTC
Location : FORT COLLINS, Colorado near GILL VOR/DME (GLL)
Beginning Date and Time : October 14, 2021 at 1745 UTC
Ending Date and Time : October 17, 2021 at 2300 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : DUE TO AEROBATIC DEMONSTRATIONS AT THE GREAT COLORADO AIR SHOW.
Type : Airshow
Replaced NOTAM(s) : N/A
Pilots May Contact : DENVER (D01) TRACON, 303-342-1590
Jump To:       Affected Areas
Operating Restrictions and Requirements
Other Information
Affected Area(s) Top
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the GILL VOR/DME (GLL) 248 degree radial at 21.4 nautical miles. (Latitude: 40º26'58"N, Longitude: 105º00'55"W)
Radius: 7 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 17999 feet MSL
Effective Date(s):
From October 14, 2021 at 1745 UTC (October 14, 2021 at 1145 MDT)
To October 14, 2021 at 2300 UTC (October 14, 2021 at 1700 MDT)
From October 15, 2021 at 1700 UTC (October 15, 2021 at 1100 MDT)
To October 15, 2021 at 2300 UTC (October 15, 2021 at 1700 MDT)
From October 16, 2021 at 1700 UTC (October 16, 2021 at 1100 MDT)
To October 16, 2021 at 2300 UTC (October 16, 2021 at 1700 MDT)
From October 17, 2021 at 1700 UTC (October 17, 2021 at 1100 MDT)
To October 17, 2021 at 2300 UTC (October 17, 2021 at 1700 MDT)
1/0442
 
Click for Sectional
NOTAM Text
Operating Restrictions and Requirements Top
No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).
UNLESS AUTH BY ATC.

Other Information: Top
ARTCC: ZDV - Denver Center
Point of Contact: WAYNE BOGGS
Telephone 813-340-5623
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.145
This site is informational in nature and is designed to assist pilots and aircrews for flight planning and familiarization. It may be used in conjunction with other pre-flight information sources needed to satisfy all the requirements of 14 CFR 91.103 and is not to be considered as a sole source of information to meet all pre-flight action. Due to system processing delays, recently entered notams may not be displayed
U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
1-866-TELL-FAA (1-866-835-5322)

Readers & Viewers

  •           


Web Policies

Government Sites

Contact Us