Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
Sample XML Data Packet Sample AIXM5 Data Packet NOTAM Number : FDC 0/4607 Download shapefiles
Issue Date : June 30, 2020 at 2118 UTC
Location : Tampa, Florida
Beginning Date and Time : July 02, 2020 at 1615 UTC
Ending Date and Time : July 02, 2020 at 2000 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : Temporary flight restrictions for VIP Movement
Type : VIP
Replaced NOTAM(s) : N/A
Jump To:       Affected Areas
Operating Restrictions and Requirements
Other Information
Affected Area(s) Top
Area A
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the ST PETERSBURG VORTAC (PIE) 068 degree radial at 8.9 nautical miles. (Latitude: 27º58'33"N, Longitude: 82º32'10"W)
Radius: 3 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 2999 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
From July 02, 2020 at 1615 UTC (July 02, 2020 at 1215 EDT)
To July 02, 2020 at 1730 UTC (July 02, 2020 at 1330 EDT)
Area B
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the ST PETERSBURG VORTAC (PIE) 085 degree radial at 12.4 nautical miles. (Latitude: 27º56'39"N, Longitude: 82º27'20"W)
Radius: 3 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 2999 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
From July 02, 2020 at 1645 UTC (July 02, 2020 at 1245 EDT)
To July 02, 2020 at 1930 UTC (July 02, 2020 at 1530 EDT)
Area C
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the ST PETERSBURG VORTAC (PIE) 068 degree radial at 8.9 nautical miles. (Latitude: 27º58'33"N, Longitude: 82º32'10"W)
Radius: 3 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 2999 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
From July 02, 2020 at 1845 UTC (July 02, 2020 at 1445 EDT)
To July 02, 2020 at 2000 UTC (July 02, 2020 at 1600 EDT)
0/4607
 
Click for Sectional
NOTAM Text
Operating Restrictions and Requirements Top
No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).
Except the flight operations listed below:

  1. AIRCRAFT ARRIVING OR DEPARTING KTPA AND KTPF AIRPORT.

  2. LAW ENFORCEMENT, FIREFIGHTING, AND MEDEVAC/AIR AMBULANCE FLIGHTS ON ACTIVE MISSIONS.

  3. AIRCRAFT OPERATIONS NECESSITATED FOR SAFETY OR EMERGENCY REASONS.

  4. ALL AIRCRAFT APPROVED TO OPERATE WITHIN THE TFR MUST BE SQUAWKING AN ATC DISCRETE CODE AT ALL TIMES WHILE IN THE TFR AND MUST REMAIN IN TWO-WAY RADIO COMMUNICATIONS WITH ATC.

  5. THE SYSTEM OPERATIONS SUPPORT CENTER (SOSC), IS THE POINT OF CONTACT AND COORDINATION FACILITY FOR ANY QUESTIONS REGARDING THIS NOTAM AND ARE AVAILABLE DAILY FROM 0700-2300 EASTERN, PHONE 202-267-8276.

Other Information: Top
ARTCC: ZJX - Jacksonville Center
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.141
Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.
U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
1-866-TELL-FAA (1-866-835-5322)

Readers & Viewers

  •           


Web Policies

Government Sites

Contact Us