Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
Sample XML Data Packet Sample AIXM5 Data Packet NOTAM Number : FDC 0/3701 Download shapefiles
Issue Date : January 14, 2020 at 1451 UTC
Location : Orlando, Florida
Beginning Date and Time : January 16, 2020 at 2145 UTC
Ending Date and Time : January 17, 2020 at 0130 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : Temporary flight restrictions for VIP Movement
Type : VIP
Replaced NOTAM(s) : N/A
Jump To:       Affected Areas
Operating Restrictions and Requirements
Other Information
Affected Area(s) Top
Area A
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the ORLANDO VORTAC (ORL) 206 degree radial at 15.6 nautical miles. (Latitude: 28º18'33"N, Longitude: 81º27'51"W)
Radius: 3 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 2999 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
From January 16, 2020 at 2145 UTC (January 16, 2020 at 1645 EST)
To January 17, 2020 at 0030 UTC (January 16, 2020 at 1930 EST)
Area B
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the ORLANDO VORTAC (ORL) 168 degree radial at 7.1 nautical miles. (Latitude: 28º25'38"N, Longitude: 81º18'30"W)
Radius: 3 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 2999 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
From January 17, 2020 at 0000 UTC (January 16, 2020 at 1900 EST)
To January 17, 2020 at 0130 UTC (January 16, 2020 at 2030 EST)
0/3701
 
Click for Sectional
NOTAM Text
Operating Restrictions and Requirements Top
No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).
Except the flight operations listed below:

  1. AIRCRAFT ARRIVING OR DEPARTING KISM or MCO AIRPORT.

  2. LAW ENFORCEMENT, FIREFIGHTING, AND MEDEVAC/AIR AMBULANCE FLIGHTS ON ACTIVE MISSIONS.

  3. AIRCRAFT OPERATIONS NECESSITATED FOR SAFETY OR EMERGENCY REASONS.

  4. ALL AIRCRAFT APPROVED TO OPERATE WITHIN THE TFR MUST BE SQUAWKING AN ATC DISCRETE CODE AT ALL TIMES WHILE IN THE TFR AND MUST REMAIN IN TWO-WAY RADIO COMMUNICATIONS WITH ATC.

Other Information: Top
ARTCC: ZMA - Miami Center
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.141
Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.
U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
1-866-TELL-FAA (1-866-835-5322)

Readers & Viewers

  •           


Web Policies

Government Sites

Contact Us