Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
zoom in zoom out zoom to contiguous united states zoom to alaska zoom to hawaii zoom to puerto rico zoom to caribbean

 

Select Center to zoom

Select State to zoom

Select Scale to zoom

Greatest Detail Least Detail

Map Layers

     
NOTAMs

Interstates

Centers

Rivers

 Political Boundaries






 


 


 


 

 Date  NOTAM  Facility   State   Type  Description  Zoom    
 08/19/2017  7/5629  ZLC  MT  HAZARDS  28 NM SE OF HAMILTON, MT, Saturday, August 19, 2017 through Saturday, September 30, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5629  
 08/18/2017  7/5612  ZLC  MT  HAZARDS  11 NM NE OF POLSON, MT, Saturday, August 19, 2017 through Sunday, October 01, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5612  
 08/18/2017  7/5351  ZMP  ND  SECURITY  Grand Forks AFB, ND, Sunday, August 20, 2017 through Saturday, August 26, 2017 Local    zoom to 7/5351  
 08/17/2017  7/3065  ZLC  MT  HAZARDS  23 NM SE OF MISSOULA, MT, Thursday, August 17, 2017 through Saturday, September 30, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/3065  
 08/12/2017  7/9440  ZLC  MT  HAZARDS  30NM NE OF MISSOULA, MT, Saturday, August 12, 2017 through Saturday, September 30, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/9440  
 08/07/2017  7/5510  ZLC  WY  HAZARDS  25NM N OF KEMMERER, WY, Monday, August 07, 2017 through Friday, September 01, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5510  
 08/02/2017  7/2124  ZLC  MT  HAZARDS  19NM NE OF MISSOULA, MT, Wednesday, August 02, 2017 through Saturday, September 16, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/2124  
 07/20/2017  7/4319  FDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Thursday, July 20, 2017 UTC   
 04/07/2017  7/7282  FDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Friday, April 14, 2017 through Saturday, April 13, 2019 UTC   
 10/12/2016  6/7215  ZDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Wednesday, October 12, 2016 UTC    zoom to 6/7215  
 10/12/2016  6/7201  ZDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Wednesday, October 12, 2016 UTC    zoom to 6/7201  
 10/12/2016  6/7196  ZDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Wednesday, October 12, 2016 UTC    zoom to 6/7196  
Federal Aviation Administration   |   800 Independence Avenue, SW   |   Washington DC, 20591