Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
zoom in zoom out zoom to contiguous united states zoom to alaska zoom to hawaii zoom to puerto rico zoom to caribbean

 

Select Center to zoom

Select State to zoom

Select Scale to zoom

Greatest Detail Least Detail

Map Layers

     
NOTAMs

Interstates

Centers

Rivers

 Political Boundaries






 


 


 


 

 Date  NOTAM  Facility   State   Type  Description  Zoom    
 09/22/2017  7/9736  ZSE  OR  HAZARDS  20 NM SW MEDFORD, OR, Friday, September 22, 2017 through Wednesday, October 11, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/9736  
 09/22/2017  7/9618  ZSE  OR  HAZARDS  15 NM WEST OF SELMA, OR, Friday, September 22, 2017 through Tuesday, October 31, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/9618  
 09/21/2017  7/9251  ZLC  NV  SPACE OPERATIONS  51 MILES NORTH OF LOVELOCK, NV, Friday, September 22, 2017 through Sunday, September 24, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/9251  
 09/21/2017  7/9221  ZLC  NV  SPACE OPERATIONS  51 MILES NORTH OF LOVELOCK, NV, Friday, September 22, 2017 through Sunday, September 24, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/9221  
 09/19/2017  7/5848  ZSE  OR  HAZARDS  30 NM E OF PORTLAND, OR, Tuesday, September 19, 2017 through Sunday, October 15, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5848  
 09/18/2017  7/5501  ZSE  OR  AIR SHOWS/SPORTS  Seattle, Hillsboro, OR, Friday, September 22, 2017 through Sunday, September 24, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5501  
 09/16/2017  7/5099  ZSE  MT  HAZARDS  5 NM N OF THOMPSON FALLS, MT, Saturday, September 16, 2017 through Tuesday, October 17, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5099  
 09/16/2017  7/5100  ZSE  MT  HAZARDS  20 NM N OF THOMPSON FALLS, MT, Sunday, September 17, 2017 through Tuesday, October 17, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5100  
 09/15/2017  7/5088  ZOA  CA  HAZARDS  32NM SW YREKA, CA, Friday, September 15, 2017 through Tuesday, October 31, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5088  
 09/15/2017  7/5040  ZSE  OR  HAZARDS  10NM NE OF LOWELL, OR, Friday, September 15, 2017 through Saturday, October 14, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5040  
 09/15/2017  7/4386  ZSE  OR  HAZARDS  12NM EAST OF OAKRIDGE, OR, Friday, September 15, 2017 through Saturday, October 14, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/4386  
 09/15/2017  7/4383  ZSE  OR  HAZARDS  30NM NORTHEAST OF ROSEBURG, OR, Friday, September 15, 2017 through Wednesday, November 01, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/4383  
 09/14/2017  7/3244  ZOA  CA  HAZARDS  35 NM NE REDDING, CA, Thursday, September 14, 2017 through Tuesday, October 31, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/3244  
 09/14/2017  7/3242  ZSE  MT  HAZARDS  2NM W OF PLAINS, MT, Thursday, September 14, 2017 through Sunday, October 15, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/3242  
 09/14/2017  7/3198  ZOA  CA  HAZARDS  36 NM SW REDDING, CA, Thursday, September 14, 2017 through Tuesday, October 31, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/3198  
 09/13/2017  7/2611  ZSE  MT  HAZARDS  2 NM N OF LIBBY, MT, Wednesday, September 13, 2017 through Saturday, October 14, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/2611  
 09/13/2017  7/2262  ZSE  CA  HAZARDS  36 NM W YREKA, CA, Wednesday, September 13, 2017 through Tuesday, October 31, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/2262  
 09/12/2017  7/1245  ZSE  OR  HAZARDS  7 NM EAST OF DETROIT, OR, Tuesday, September 12, 2017 through Wednesday, October 04, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/1245  
 09/12/2017  7/1244  ZSE  OR  HAZARDS  11NM NORTHEAST OF OAKRIDGE, OR, Tuesday, September 12, 2017 through Wednesday, October 04, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/1244  
 09/12/2017  7/1234  ZSE  OR  HAZARDS  31 NM NE OF REDMOND, OR, Tuesday, September 12, 2017 through Wednesday, October 11, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/1234  
 09/08/2017  7/9818  ZSE  OR  HAZARDS  30 NM NE OF MEDFORD, OR, Friday, September 08, 2017 through Friday, October 27, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/9818  
 09/08/2017  7/9816  ZSE  OR  HAZARDS  40 NM NW OF KLAMATH FALLS, OR, Friday, September 08, 2017 through Friday, October 27, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/9816  
 09/05/2017  7/6359  ZSE  CA  HAZARDS  38 NM WSW YREKA, CA, Tuesday, September 05, 2017 through Tuesday, October 31, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/6359  
 09/02/2017  7/5575  ZOA  CA  HAZARDS  5NM NW OF WEAVERVILLE, CA, Saturday, September 02, 2017 through Tuesday, October 31, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5575  
 07/20/2017  7/4319  FDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Thursday, July 20, 2017 UTC   
 04/07/2017  7/7282  FDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Friday, April 14, 2017 through Saturday, April 13, 2019 UTC   
 10/12/2016  6/7215  ZDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Wednesday, October 12, 2016 UTC    zoom to 6/7215  
 10/12/2016  6/7201  ZDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Wednesday, October 12, 2016 UTC    zoom to 6/7201  
 10/12/2016  6/7196  ZDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Wednesday, October 12, 2016 UTC    zoom to 6/7196  
Federal Aviation Administration   |   800 Independence Avenue, SW   |   Washington DC, 20591