Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
zoom in zoom out zoom to contiguous united states zoom to alaska zoom to hawaii zoom to puerto rico zoom to caribbean

 

Select Center to zoom

Select State to zoom

Select Scale to zoom

Greatest Detail Least Detail

Map Layers

     
NOTAMs

Backdrop: US VFR Sectional
                   Aeronautical Chart











 


 


 


 

 Date  NOTAM  Facility   State   Type  Description  Zoom    
 09/20/2017  7/8405  ZHU  TX  SECURITY  Corpus Christi, TX, Friday, September 29, 2017 through Saturday, September 30, 2017 Local    zoom to 7/8405  
 09/20/2017  7/8404  ZHU  TX  SECURITY  Corpus Christi, TX, Thursday, September 28, 2017 through Friday, September 29, 2017 Local    zoom to 7/8404  
 09/20/2017  7/8400  ZHU  TX  SECURITY  Corpus Christi, TX, Wednesday, September 27, 2017 through Thursday, September 28, 2017 Local    zoom to 7/8400  
 09/20/2017  7/8391  ZHU  TX  SECURITY  Corpus Christi, TX, Tuesday, September 26, 2017 through Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Local    zoom to 7/8391  
 09/20/2017  7/8390  ZHU  TX  SECURITY  Corpus Christi, TX, Monday, September 25, 2017 through Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Local    zoom to 7/8390  
 09/14/2017  7/4275  ZHU  TX  SECURITY  Corpus Christi, TX, Friday, September 22, 2017 through Saturday, September 23, 2017 Local    zoom to 7/4275  
 07/20/2017  7/4319  FDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Thursday, July 20, 2017 UTC   
 04/07/2017  7/7282  FDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Friday, April 14, 2017 through Saturday, April 13, 2019 UTC   
 10/12/2016  6/7215  ZDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Wednesday, October 12, 2016 UTC    zoom to 6/7215  
 10/12/2016  6/7201  ZDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Wednesday, October 12, 2016 UTC    zoom to 6/7201  
 10/12/2016  6/7196  ZDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Wednesday, October 12, 2016 UTC    zoom to 6/7196  
Federal Aviation Administration   |   800 Independence Avenue, SW   |   Washington DC, 20591