Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
zoom in zoom out zoom to contiguous united states zoom to alaska zoom to hawaii zoom to puerto rico zoom to caribbean

 

Select Center to zoom

Select State to zoom

Select Scale to zoom

Greatest Detail Least Detail

Map Layers

     
NOTAMs

Military Operating Areas

Prohibed, Warning
       Restricted, Alert Areas

Cities

Public Airports

Roads

Centers

Rivers

 Political Boundaries




 

 Date  NOTAM  Facility   State   Type  Description  Zoom    
 08/20/2017  7/5892  ZSE  OR  HAZARDS  21 NM SOUTH OF OAKRIDGE, OR, Sunday, August 20, 2017 through Wednesday, September 20, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5892  
 08/19/2017  7/5844  ZSE  OR  HAZARDS  25 NM WEST OF REDMOND, OR, Saturday, August 19, 2017 through Sunday, October 01, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5844  
 08/18/2017  7/5613  ZSE  OR  HAZARDS  10 NM NE OF LOWELL, OR, Friday, August 18, 2017 through Sunday, October 01, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/5613  
 08/17/2017  7/4863  ZSE  OR  HAZARDS  10 NM NE OF PROSPECT, OR, Thursday, August 17, 2017 through Sunday, October 01, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/4863  
 08/13/2017  7/9950  ZSE  OR  HAZARDS  28 NM N OF OAKRIDGE, OR, Sunday, August 13, 2017 through Friday, October 13, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/9950  
 08/12/2017  7/9749  ZSE  OR  HAZARDS  39 NM NE OF REDMOND, OR, Saturday, August 12, 2017 through Sunday, October 01, 2017 UTC    zoom to 7/9749  
 07/20/2017  7/4319  FDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Thursday, July 20, 2017 UTC   
 04/07/2017  7/7282  FDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Friday, April 14, 2017 through Saturday, April 13, 2019 UTC   
 10/12/2016  6/7215  ZDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Wednesday, October 12, 2016 UTC    zoom to 6/7215  
 10/12/2016  6/7201  ZDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Wednesday, October 12, 2016 UTC    zoom to 6/7201  
 10/12/2016  6/7196  ZDC  USA  SECURITY   USA, Wednesday, October 12, 2016 UTC    zoom to 6/7196  
Federal Aviation Administration   |   800 Independence Avenue, SW   |   Washington DC, 20591