Federal Aviation Administration Seal
FAA.gov Home  
Sample XML Data Packet Sample AIXM5 Data Packet NOTAM Number : FDC 7/5689 Download shapefiles
Issue Date : October 31, 2017 at 1731 UTC
Location : Orlando, Florida
Beginning Date and Time : November 02, 2017 at 1915 UTC
Ending Date and Time : November 03, 2017 at 0030 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : Temporary flight restrictions for VIP Movement
Type : VIP
Replaced NOTAM(s) : N/A
Jump To:       Affected Areas
Operating Restrictions and Requirements
Other Information
Affected Area(s) Top
Area A
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the ORLANDO VORTAC (ORL) 169 degree radial at 6.9 nautical miles. (Latitude: 28º25'46"N, Longitude: 81º18'32"W)
Radius: 3 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 2999 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
From November 02, 2017 at 1915 UTC (November 02, 2017 at 1515 EDT)
To November 02, 2017 at 2030 UTC (November 02, 2017 at 1630 EDT)
Area B
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the ORLANDO VORTAC (ORL) 121 degree radial at 11.4 nautical miles. (Latitude: 28º26'36"N, Longitude: 81º09'04"W)
Radius: 3 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 2999 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
From November 02, 2017 at 1945 UTC (November 02, 2017 at 1545 EDT)
To November 02, 2017 at 2215 UTC (November 02, 2017 at 1815 EDT)
Area C
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the ORLANDO VORTAC (ORL) 238 degree radial at 14.8 nautical miles. (Latitude: 28º24'45"N, Longitude: 81º34'20"W)
Radius: 3 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 2999 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
From November 02, 2017 at 2200 UTC (November 02, 2017 at 1800 EDT)
To November 03, 2017 at 0015 UTC (November 02, 2017 at 2015 EDT)
Area D
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the ORLANDO VORTAC (ORL) 169 degree radial at 6.9 nautical miles. (Latitude: 28º25'46"N, Longitude: 81º18'32"W)
Radius: 3 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 2999 feet AGL
Effective Date(s):
From November 02, 2017 at 2330 UTC (November 02, 2017 at 1930 EDT)
To November 03, 2017 at 0030 UTC (November 02, 2017 at 2030 EDT)
7/5689
 
Click for Sectional
NOTAM Text
Operating Restrictions and Requirements Top
No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described).
EXCEPT THE FLIGHT OPERATIONS LISTED BELOW:

  1. AIRCRAFT ARRIVING OR DEPARTING KMCO, KORL AND KISM AIRPORTS.

  2. Law enforcement, firefighting, and medevac/air ambulance flights on active missions.

  3. Aircraft operations necessitated for safety or emergency reasons.

  4. All aircraft approved to operate within the TFR must be squawking an ATC discrete code at all times while in the TFR and must remain in two-way radio communications with ATC.

Other Information: Top
ARTCC: ZJX - Jacksonville Center
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.141
Depicted TFR data may not be a complete listing. Pilots should not use the information on this website for flight planning purposes. For the latest information, call your local Flight Service Station at 1-800-WX-BRIEF.
U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
1-866-TELL-FAA (1-866-835-5322)

Readers & Viewers

  •           


Web Policies

Government Sites

Contact Us